2-Day Christmas Theme STEM Winter Camp – December 2021!!

  • A package of 2- Day Christmas Themed Online Winter Camp; from 20th Dec’21 – 31st Dec’21.
  • 2 online classes (45 mins each) spread over 2 consecutive weekdays – at your chosen slot for each of the 2 days.
  • Age Group: 5 - 9 Yrs
  • Upto 6 students per class
  • Christmas Camp (2 online classes) charges (all inclusive): Rupees 700 (Rupees 700 for 2 classes, per student).
  • Perform a new Christmas themed experiment on both the days – using stuff available at home, while learning new scientific concepts on both the days.

Winter Camp: 5-7 Yrs

Winter Camp: 7-9 Yrs

Winter Camp Experiment Schedule:

Date Topic
Monday, 20th December 2021 Snow Globe
Tuesday, 21st December 2021 Christmas Maze
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021 Snow Globe
Thursday, 23rd December 2021 Christmas Maze
Friday, 24th December 2021 Snow Globe
Sunday, 26th December 2021 Christmas Maze
Monday, 27th December 2021 Snow Globe
Tuesday, 28th December 2021 Christmas Maze
Wednesday, 29th December 2021 Snow Globe
Thursday, 30th December 2021 Christmas Maze
Friday, 31st December 2021 Snow Globe